< <
(For best view site in 1024 x 1080 resolution. Support all modern browsers Chrome, Safari, FireFox, IE)
< <

Official State Portal

Arunachal Pradesh

Official State Portal

Cabinet Minister

S.no Name of Ministers PortFolios Allocated
1. Shri Pema Khandu

Hon'ble Chief Minister (in Chair)

All Departments not Assigned to Deputy Chief Minister and any Cabinet Minister.

2. Shri Chowna Mein

Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister

Finance & Investment

Power & Non Conventional Energy Resources

Tax & Excise

State Lotteries

Economics & Statistics

3. Shri Honchun Ngandam

Hon'ble Minister Rural Works and Science & Technology

4. Shri Wangki Lowang

Hon'ble Minister Public Health Engineering & Water Supply, Department of Tirap, Changlang and Longding

Information Technology

5. Shri Kamlun Mossang

Hon'ble Minister Urban Development

Municipal Administration and Goverment Estates

Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs

Geology & Mining

6. Shri Bamang Felix

Hon'ble Minister Home and Inter State Border Affairs

Rural Development and Panchayati Raj

Parliamentary Afairs

IPR & Printing

7. Shri Alo Libang

Hon'ble Minister Health & Family Welfare

Social Welfare

Women and Child Development

Social Justice, Empowerment and Tribal Affairs

8. Shri Tumke Bagra

Hon'ble Minister Industries

Skill Development

Textile & Handicrafts

Trade & Commerce

Labour & Employment and Co-operation

9. Shri Mama Natung

Hon'ble Minister Youth Affairs & Sports

Water Resources

Environment & Forests

10. Shri Taba Tedir

Hon'ble Minister Education

Cultural Affairs

Department of Indigenous Affairs

11. Shri Tage Taki

Hon'ble Minister Agriculture


Animal Husbandry & Veterinary

Dairy Development


12. Shri Nakap Nalo

Hon'ble Minister Tourism


Civil Aviation

Land Management